May. 15, 2019
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 May. 15, 2019
2Season 2 Mar. 15, 2021




Video trailer


Kiyaan Roy’s bestselling erotica novel gifts him a life that appears as perfect as a dream. However, the deepest corners of his heart desire for a different kind of pleasure; a wild pleasure that comes with pain. One day he realizes that someone has been watching him and knows his secret. Someone, who is equally obsessed with the pleasure in pain. Surprised at his luck and tempted by the opportunity, he sets out to explore his dark fantasies with her. But things turn out to be wilder than his imagination and he ends up at the verge of losing everything he ever had-right from his reputation and career, to his family and fiancée. Will Kiyaan be able to reclaim his perfect life, or lose it all in this chase for the thrill in pain?

Original title Bekaaboo
TMDb Rating 9.5 2 votes
First air date May. 15, 2019
Last air date Mar. 15, 2021
Seasons 2
Episodes 20

Similar titles

Fear the Walking Dead
Stranger Things
The Vampire Diaries
Star Trek: Enterprise
The Tomorrow People
The Order
The Power
Elite Short Stories: Carla Samuel

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published