Charlotte’s Web

Charlotte’s Web

Your rating: 0
6 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Apr. 24, 2024





Based on the children’s book of the same name by E.B. White, the series centers on a livestock pig named Wilbur and his friendship with a barn spider named Charlotte. When Wilbur’s life is in danger, Charlotte weaves messages in her web praising Wilbur in order to drum up public support and persuade the farmer to let him live.

Charlotte’s Web
Original title Charlotte’s Web
Seasons 1
Episodes 1

Similar titles

Secrets of Summer
Star Wars: The Bad Batch
The Legend of Hanuman
Kung Fu Panda: The Paws of Destiny
DreamWorks: Kung Fu Panda Awesome Secrets
Kung Fu Panda: The Dragon Knight
Dead End: Paranormal Park
Love, Death & Robots
Kung Fu Panda: Legends of Awesomeness
Marvel’s Moon Girl and Devil Dinosaur
Family Guy
Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published